Walsall FC Community Programme

Staff

Meet the staff...

WALSALL FC COMMUNITY PROGRAMME

Click on the names below to see our staff profiles:

 

Adam Davy - Community Director

Direct Email: adam.davy@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Marc Wilkes - Community Manager for Sport

Direct Email: marc.wilkes@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Paul Larvin - Community Manager for Education

Direct Email: paul.larvin@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Martin Manley - Community Manager for Engagement

Direct Email: martin.manley@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Scott Brotherton - Marketing & Administration Assistant

Direct Email: community@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Tom Honer - Community & Junior Football Development Officer

Direct Email: tom.honer@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Anna Wilcox - Community & Female Football Development Officer

Direct Email: anna.wilcox@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Chris Springthorpe - Assistant Community Officer

Direct Email: chris.springthorpe@walsallfc.co.uk

 

TBC - Assistant Community Officer

Direct Email: TBC

 

Modern Apprentice Officers